Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

Getting on board

Had to pop into Wafi today after work to meet up with an advisor. This is Wafi's contribution/display for BCAM. An extremely exclusive Mall, Wafi is very fashion oriented. The display here is rather large, so I have done the best I can to capture the essence of it. The BC Pink ribbon is the main reason I chose this particular picture.

It's been a REALLY long day for both of us and now I have to do just a little prep for something I've been asked to do at work tomorrow. The CEO of the company retires later this year and I've been asked to be the cameraman for a (video) farewell message to be sent from Dubai office! Thinking of using my new D5200 which does full HD movies... Exciting no? (As they say in this part of the world!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.