Plus ça change...

By SooB

Resting on my laurels?

500 blips today!

After about blip 20 I could already see that this would be a challenge I'd enjoy.

After about blip 100 I felt part of a community.

After blip 500 I can't see myself stopping.

So, thank you all for the inspiring images, and for letting me glimpse the highest highs and lowest lows of your lives. Thank you for your kind words, funny comments and advice. Thank you to all at blip central for working so hard to keep this the best site on the web, and thank you to Mr B for not complaining about all the time I spend on here.

Since my summertime insect close up series, I've been a bit lazy blip-wise, so I'm looking for challenges. Today two challenges: first try at light-painting and trying to smile in a self-portrait! I think both areas could use some improvement!

Here's to the next 500!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.