One daze at a time...

By Raheny_Eye

The three of them

In varying degrees of clarity, intensity, noise, colour, reflection, needs, size and weight, understanding, presence, velocity, ferocity, personality and gender (not religion, not yet, none of them have so far declared an affiliation to a particular Church or creed, and it is too big a decision for us to make on their behalf).

A whirlwind in constant operation from 7.15am to 8.45pm, in Dolby Surround with the noise control stuck on Maximum.

A full time occupation.

Not fully recognised.


Day 3 with no internet: having shaken off the shackles of connectivity, I managed to have a chat with my wife and finish the book that I usually read on the train.

But then I remembered that I should really try to reinstall Colin McCrae WRC3. Managed it this time and spent the rest of the evening back in front of the computer...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.