A little curl.....

......and a silver thread.

Overcast day with some gusty wind this morning. I made sure my washing was well secured as yesterday I found it on the shed roof - don't like the thought of my washing flying round the neighbourhood!

I had a lovely visit from Daughter E she brought sushi for our lunch, it was rather delicious! She helped me decide on an outfit for Daughter A's exhibition in a few weeks time. We discovered I can now fit quite a few things I had put to the back of the wardrobe which is rather nice and we also discovered I need new shoes to go with my outfit, something with a heel I've been told :)

Thank you for all your get well wishes for Mum, she's a little better today but just taking things quietly. Thankfully its not really gardening weather today so she's quite contented to sit and sew up some knitting she found.

Another blip from my garden, hope you enjoy :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.