The accidental finding

By woodpeckers

Butternut squash

An emergency blip after I realised that all the good-weather parts of the day had been spent inside, at a class, or coming back from my class in Stonehouse! The wet-weather bits were spent walking to work, being at work, scrubbing the bird feeders clean, and other delightful ways of Tuesdaying.

After Pointless it was time to cook the tea. I did not bother to check the store cupboard, and so didn't realise we had neither red curry paste nor coconut milk! BBC Good Food has totally redesigned its own website, so I didn't even get the same recipe I had saved previously. Hence, I made a veggie curry that could blast us to Mars and back again. Never mind, there's baked apples to follow.

Only three more days of school till half term! Are we ready or are we ready?

This blip was edited using various functions of Photogene I am unfamiliar with; greying and adding gradient points, to name but two. No, I don't know either...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.