occhi verdi

By occhiverdi

bj's birthday month!

Joe T Garcia's for BJ's (second) birthday dinner of the month!

I liked this "action" shot .... mainly because it has a purpose and partly because the ones I took of just BJ and her cupcake were overexposed on her pretty face.
It was such a lovely dinner. BJ went around the table with each of the 17 guests and explained what she loved about each and every one of us.
And then we all took turns and told BJ what we loved most about her. What a blessing.

I love your friendship, BJ! I am so happy to share life's ups and downs with you as figure out what the Lord has in store for us these next few years. I feel like something is stirring. Something is brewing. There's got to be something afoot. I just know it. Plus, your mom has prayed about it. Happy Birthday again!
Let's go walking.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.