occhi verdi

By occhiverdi

Light the Night

BJ and I accidentally happened upon a 'Light the Night' Walk for the Leukemia and Lymphoma Society this evening. We were going walking anyway so we donated some cash and hopped into the crowds.

After our energizing walk in which we talked about necessary things like dating, men, kissing, and what we're currently looking for, we stopped for dinner at Waters. What a delicious seafood restaurant. And their happy hour makes me....happy. Half price oysters on the half shell! Yes! Please!
We'll be returning. I'm so so so happy to have BJ just a few blocks away. I have an accomplice close by.

OMM rotation begins tomorrrrrrrow!
(Look at me -- blipping on time!)

Sweet dreams, bliplandia.

-----

So I think this is my 5th full year of blips on Blipfoto... which means I've been blipping for 6 years. Incredible. I'm incredibly proud of myself. Thanks, Birry, for finding this site. I've loved it ever since.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.