Life is a Challenge!

By Honeycombebeach

PINK DAY 24 - JUST.....

..... a pair of crocs - called PINK Lemonade.

Taking a leaf from my friend Sefferdog's blip - except I have used a few more words than him (but then I am a woman)!!!

I took this especially for my friend, Linda Willing, and if I could afford to, I would buy these lovely PINK Crocs for her. She loves Crocs and takes her dog out walking every day so they would be ideal, especially in the rain and of course, they fit in perfectly with the Breast Cancer Awareness Month Challenge!

I'm sure you have all been clicking - and not many days to go, so please click here so that someone can have a free mammogram. Bless you all.

A lie can be halfway round the world
before the truth has got its boots on.
James Callaghan



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.