PINK HEART - PINKTOBER 24

A few more days to go in the BCAM challenge so I was still looking for something pink and remembered that I had décopatched this little dish a couple of weeks ago.

Quite often I have something in my mind for my blip either the evening before or just before I do it, but my mind is a blank today.

Perhaps I just need to think about the people I love and those who love me and thank God that I have such people in my life.

I remember that when I was very much younger, I was in a Bible Recitation Competition in London, as a Girl Covenanter - I had to recite Psalm 19 and have always loved verse 14. I have tried through the years to ensure that my words and what was in my heart were pleasing to God - not that I have always managed this.

Please continue to click on this LINK and know that your daily contribution has made a tremendous difference for those who cannot afford to pay for a mammogram.

May the words of my mouth
and the meditation of my heart
be pleasing to you,
O Lord, my rock and my redeemer.
Psalm 19:14 - New Living Translation

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.