Delph Wynd Daily

By delphwynd

Nice Weather...

...for Ducks.

I've been doing this blip thing going on two months now, with all of the posts from through the Scottish summer. I've been faithfully tagging each and everyone as carefully as possible so that I can easily track down specific subjects and images way down the line.

So, imagine my surprise when I took a look at my most used tags; RAIN is sitting soggily at number one (SUN is hardly making it above the horizon at number six). That statistic is in need of serious reversal. It's not going to help that it's R-A-I-N-E-D out this way almost non-stop for the past 18 hours, so this post is going to be tagged with another of them. I will be making a concerted effort now to get that word SUN moving up the tag board from now on. Maybe I can't ignore the R-A-I-N, but I'm sure that I can substitute another word in there instead, 'cause we certainly have enough of them.

Even the ducks decided today it was just far too wet to be outside.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.