Mols

Mols is in the Northern Jylland... and it takes quite a while to get there from here...

I left home at 6.45 am, drove 1½ hour to the ferry. Sailed 1.15 hour to Aarhus. Drove for another 45 mins and arrived to a fabulous new training hall, where I met with 5 Heelwork To Muic and Canine Freestyle handlers and their dogs.

They live in a part of Denmark, where it is difficult to get new inspiration for their training, so I helped them with their training challenges and I also got a chance to train my own dogs.

Time flew and at 4.30 pm I started my journey home. I arrived at 8.45 pm.
It has been a very long day for the boys and I, but it was good to spend time with my friends from Mols.

This is Hero on the ferry on the way home. He was so tired that he could sit up and sleep. Awwwww :-)

The blue plastic things are their travel-food-bowls. They had just been fed.

Night night, Blippers!
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.