antipodean

By antipodean

Oh hey!

Julia kindly posed for me this evening, but as often happens the candid photos were better.

I had a totally lazy day today - I decided to take the weekend off study and start on my research report next week. It was really nice just lazing around not doing too much and not worrying about deadlines!

This evening was Phoebe's sister Emily's birthday. It was at a bar on Chapel Street so I went to Julia's first and we walked down together. It was a nice night, and several other friends were at the same bar for different birthday events so that was pretty awesome.

I just love the expression on Julia's face here. She was replying to a text message, but being who she is she managed to look up and pose for me. It's not the sharpest photo but it's so expressive. And funny.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.