Love is...

…when your man lets you take a photograph of him even though he feels ill and thinks he looks “awful” rather than let you go out in the rain and attempt a night shot.

And I think he looks gorgeous, even when he is ill and a little knackered and seeing his dimple makes me very happy. Thom also ventured out into the rain to buy me breakfast…when a vegetarian buys bacon and sausages, and then cooks it for you so you can carry on with the massive mountain of work that you have you know you’re on to a good one. I am so lucky that I have someone who really does make the effort to help, especially when I’m as stressed as I am at the moment with all the work that is piled on me. Seeing the light at the end of the tunnel a little bit now thank goodness.

Was so nice that I had managed to do a lot of the work that I needed to over the weekend, meaning that I could stop for a little bit and watch Despicable Me one and two…which I absolutely loved. Thom and I are such children…

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.