Bob20

By Bob20

Torres Del paine, Patagonia

Last night (Sunday), it rained cats & dogs. Our hotel was in Puerto Natales, outside of the Torres del Paine National Park. This morning,I opened the curtains and went “wow” the view was stunning. My idea of what Patagonia was like in my mind’s eye was alive and well.

Today, we drove into the National Park and the entire day has been spent seeing spectacular scenery. I have never visited anywhere quite so beautiful.

Choosing a blip is just so difficult, we have seen wildlife, mountains like nothing I have ever seen, icebergs, glaciers, the list goes on.

I just hope I have chosen well!

Thank you for your wonderful comments on Yesterday’s blip. I have read them all, but time just does not permit me to reply individually.

Tomorrow, we have a day in the park, awesome as my kids would say!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.