Ozzie and Mieke

Another hectic day getting more things ready for the move and sorting out documents. It was even so hectic that I couldn't go to the sanctuary to walk one of their dogs before they closed this afternoon. Instead I loaded both my bicycle bags with things that I brought over to the new flat so now at least we can have a cup of tea whenever we feel like one when we're over there. It's only a small amount of stuff that I'm able to transport with my bicycle but every little bit helps.

I forgot to take my compact camera with me when I left the house so for today's blip I had to resort to posting a shot that I took of my budgie Ozzie and cockatiel Mieke before I went out.

Thanks very much for the kind words and stars on yesterday's sunset blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.