Clover blossom

Today was just as busy again as the previous days, but this time I was able to go to the sanctuary and I also managed to take a couple of photos while I was out. I liked this shot of a clover blossom which I photographed when I was picking dandelion leaves for Rosie after my walk with a new boy called Azman the best.

I made another run on my bicycle taking a few more of our items to the new apartment when I got home after the walk. On my way there I discovered that we have a chips shop a good 5 minute walk from our doorstep and I admit to giving in to temptation to try some as I'd barely had time to eat anything since breakfast.

Thank you so much for the kind comments and stars on my blip of Ozzie and Mieke from yesterday.

I apologise for my lack of comments on other journals lately but I'm so exhausted each day that I tend to fall asleep on the sofa soon after I finally get to sit down. I hope to be able to comment more again when things will get somewhat less hectic.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.