Orange bag

I went out for coffee today with my friend Eve. Eve who owns the long board I was riding here.

She's recently back from swanning around Europe and the orange bag is one of her European buys. "You can never go wrong with orange" I said. She laughed :-)

Going out for coffee saved us both from the dreaded plug. We both use the coffee machine that runs from the plug.

A good quiet day in Mum's world today. That makes me happy, as does the offer of spending Friday night, possibly Saturday night in the high country :-) Two of my fishing club mates have been in contact. The club owns 3 huts, one of which is at Cass in the Canterbury High Country. You met Warwich here, and Graham I know through his wife I sometimes tramp with.

But wait there's more.... Warwick is taking an extra fly rod and I'm going to try fly fishing.

Happy days..... :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.