Daily Wild

By emyjane

Ink arising

Best viewed *larger*

I'm going to blip this exact shaggy ink cap every day through it's transformation... as the weather is so so grim, so so cold & so so wet, it doesn't give me a chance to take anything worth taking right now. It's amazing how these mushrooms change their shape so so fast... watch this space for tomorrow! :) (unless I get some INCREDIBLE shot of something else, highly unlikely!)

And...

Tip of Christmas

Gym this morning, ouch is all I can say - the rowing machine was a no go, just legs too stiff, I had the puff, but the legs hurt, so could only do 1500! Everything else was done ok, I'm endurance training on the treadmill at the moment, going at the highest incline (20) at 3.8 speed... did 4.0 speed for 2 minutes & just about felt ok after. I'm building it up every day! But you'll never EVER see me running on that thing, I utterly HATE running! :) xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.