Flying

Tuesday was a productive day for everyone. Work was good, I had a skip in my step. The Sugar had a great day at school. I helped with Knitting class, and man oh man....there are some kiddos really getting the hang of it now. So great to see those that have struggled, finally find their groove.

We stayed after school to do some cleaning. Many sick children in her class these days. Felt good to get rid of some of the germs.

We had a special Halloween party clay class later in the afternoon. Sugar invited a friend to come along. It was such fun. Both girls made owls. Can't wait to see them all painted up.

I nabbed this shot as we headed back to our truck to head home. She had on a bit of last year's halloween costume from the party. This is not the best focused shot...but it kept bringing me back, so I had to blip it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.