The Bag Man

Well how ironic I get this shot of a guy in the shadows walking with a bag as earlier in the day at Waverly Station in Edinburgh I seen a elderly guy carrying a kind of doctors bag and I recognised him right away as a gent who dresses the same way since I was at primary school 40 years ago he wears a navy blue mac with combed back hair with large glasses and rosy cheeks I don't know who he is or what he does but he has never changed apart from looking older I will ask my brother tomorrow if he remembers the guy but what a weird coincidence anyway my guts are still playing havoc but that may be down to putting myself through worrying about health issues and other stuff oh well the fact I have a week of free days off now followed by a week of annual leave means I can totally chill well I will try anyhow now then this shot was taken of one of the wee suspension bridges over the Leeds-Liverpool Canal that runs through the city and It almost has the feeling of the front cover of the Exorcist movie with the guy in the shadows anyway on another note as I was driving to Leeds a film crew were at Berwick-Upon-Tweed Station waiting to film an East Coast train that has been newly painted in Sky Blue and White with it adverising Sky 1 Hd All Aboard which is a ten week series of a behind the scenes look at East Coast Trains and starts on Sky 1 on Tuesday 12th of November at 8pm if I got my info correct and if your wanting a sneaky peak of the new paint job it will be leaving London Kings Cross around 11am as 1S13 and due to arrive at Edinburgh Waverly at 15:17 and then depart again at 16:20 as 1E99 as I may pop down to Waverly myself with camera at the ready now then movie for the day is "The Bag Man 2005" See Ya

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.