WhatADifferenceADayMakes

By Veronica

Decisions, decisions ...

It's that time of year. Photobox gave me a credit for a free calendar, so I decided I might as well use it as a dry run for my 2014 calendar. It arrived today -- I'm impressed with the quality of both paper and printing, both better than the Snapfish calendar I made last year. Some of the images don't work that well in this format though, and I've decided I want it A3 rather than A4, so there's some rejigging and changing of images to be done before I order.

I did seriously consider a Blipfoto calendar, but the problem with that is that I can only use blips, and there are several unblipped photos I want to use. Anyway, it is enjoyable looking back through a year's photos, and choosing appropriate ones for each month.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.