A view from Jeanneb

By Jeanneb53

A very different day.

I had hoped to be up on the moors in sparkling sun this morning but it couldn't have been more different and not having had a wonderful night's sleep I opted out of this morning's walk.
Heading down to Bingley, the rain had stopped but mist was rolling across the trees in Cottingley Woods so I stopped to take e a picture (top see large). It doesn't show up too well but I liked the rain drops on the branches in this shot too.

On the other side of the road where I picked blackberries not so long ago is this herd of Belted Galloways which I always like seeing but am usually when I am on the move.

A it of an inactive day after yesterday but got my daughters latest knitting finished off for when we go down to see her later in the month.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.