Limp ink

Best viewed *larger*

Day 6 of the shaggy ink cap mushroom... will it in fact last a whole week? Check back tomorrow! :)

And...

Jolly parsely

Gym, rain, cold, wind! That was the first part of the day. Then standing in the freezing garage going through boxes, some which haven't been opened for over a decade! On to re-doing some of my handmade Christmas decorations because of a design flaw. Then tonight booking up two more craft fair stalls, one on the 23rd November, the other on the 7th December. Even though the fairs are usually a huge disappointment, I like chatting to new people, I like setting everything up, obviously I like selling too, it's a lot easier then selling paintings in a gallery! But I guess I better not speak too soon, right?! :) xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.