Ethereal

Best viewed *larger*

At first glance it's strange blobs on a bokeh'd background. But to me it's one of nature's own firework displays. She does it well. Especially with the backlit setting sun. These are mosquito, literally dancing in the light of the evening. It's the sort of thing you'd see in high Summer, not cold early November... but each to their own I guess! ;) Sorry if this shot is out of character... but I enjoyed watching them, & so wanted their shots... not brilliant, but you get the idea! :)

As for Larry...

Softly, Softly

I'm not sure about tomorrow's blip now. As seeing friends from 1pm onwards & having a meal with them in the evening elsewhere, so will be back late & tired, perhaps after midnight. Unless I wake up at the crack of dawn tomorrow? As will need to see Larry anyhow... but just a warning, tomorrow's blip maybe be back blipped xxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.