At home: Playing with pano!

My old iPhone got an egg soaking in my pocket. It's been doing a slow malfunction ever since. It's my own fault. I must be mad to think that on every egg will survive the trip back to the house in the depths of my coat. I would have got away with it too, if I hadn't been distracted into moving a hen house looking for deceased rats. (We bait under the houses, to keep the hen houses clean)

The iPhone hasn't given up yet, it's trying to. Friends struggled to hear my voice and I barter with the speaker phone to hear anyone at all.

Still, it turns out that the geek people have let me have another. That's a relief, because I really didn't want the phone to take its last breath without releasing my contact details. What's more, they upgraded it too and for less than my original contract. The iPhone 5c has a wicked panoramic setting. We had fun setting it up for multiple self portrait poses!

BEST SEEN LARGE...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.