Colstro

By Colstro

Back to normality

After last week's glorious mountainous landscapes, with rich autumn colours in the leaves and bracken around Perthshire, the landscape around this part of Hertforshire seems distinctly boring - dominated by motorways and electricity pylons.

As the nights begin to draw in, it is going to become increasingly difficult to find a blip each day. On work days, it is barely light on my way in to work, and it is already beginning to get dark on the way home (even though I finish early). Lots of night photography and interior table-top shots coming up, I think!

Sadly, my computer is still not back to normal, although just about behaving well enough to allow me to blip today, and back blip the day of our journey to Scotland, and the first day of photography there. I will back blip the remaining images over the next few days (computer allowing).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.