Colstro

By Colstro

Lily

We invariably have fresh flowers in our house, which can prove quite useful when I am short of a blip!

Here I avoided a focus stack and allowed the background petals to drift a little out of focus because I wanted the lovely texture of the pollen to stand out against the background.

My computer now appears to be working correctly again. The problem seems to have been a faulty mouse, combined with a damaged keyboard, producing some strangely random behaviour (mouse clicks sometimes ignored, right click actions appearing without touching the mouse, keyboard short cuts sometimes not working). I hope it is all sorted now.

I have at least managed to back blip the second day of my Perthshire photographic holiday: have a look.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.