My Best Efforts - Year 3

By AMC

No Apologies!........

...........for submitting a second sunrise - so very different from yesterday's! It does say what a difference 24 hours can make. It rained for most of the rest of the day yesterday but this morning, there are now blue skies and wispy white clouds. Only Nature can say if it will last.

Anni is winging her way to Germany (on one of her secret missions!!) as I type - she texted me at 6.15 am to say she had arrived at the Airport and was waiting to board. Was pleased she let me know because I don't think driving conditions overnight were that good.

As already indicated, it is a much better morning today - bright and sunny (at the moment) - a rather chilly 39 Deg. F..

Have a pleasant day and keep warm.

sooc - just cropped.

Teasels and their uses was last years Blip
>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.