A slice of Lesley's life

By Lesley

Night time streets

Actually early evening but it is certainly getting very dark very early these days. Was on the walking cool down bit after a run and I liked the light on these houses; though not intentionally continuing yesterday's theme.

Didn't think there would be a run today as J was at home with stomach pains and I had an early evening meeting. Yet more school related stuff that actually makes things very clear for us so in one way good as we needed some of that but a little tough as the coin hasn't landed the side up I had been hoping for. So went for a run to clear my head and let the endorphins help me process it all. Best run I've had so far and almost didn't want to stop when the polite woman instructed me too. But I don't like to be rude so I did.

Lesley x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.