Changed it!

Changed my blip, this was the best picture in a long line of very naff pictures sadly. Busy busy busy. The local village fireworks that I drive 20 minutes to get to was ok tonight. I wish they did one of those musical firework things......

Many years ago my lovey mate Fliss and I went to the big park in Preston and watched fireworks to an entire Enigma album...amazing. There is a hugely interesting story that marks our leaving of the park that night :-), not to be shared here but mentioned because if she reads this I know it will make her smile!

I am not supposed to see Mr H for 4 weeks and he turned up at the last minute so he can change his clothes and pack properly. He leaves for America at 7 am and he is sat on the sofa now crunching receipts and telling me important things that I won't recall when needed. I am typing madly trying to blip early....it's not a good combination.

I wanted to put the old Fireworks song on, too predictable I guess. I can't say I am a Katy Perry fan but I certainly don't dislike her, she's like an ethical version of Brittany to me...LIFE

I am going to stick with this one as it is my fave one of hers
I have driven this road so I like it even more...I drove it in a PT cruiser btw so don't get any ideas about open top cars and sunny days it was interesting but not quite like that!

Thanks Mrs Mc for your comment on yesterdays effort. I got mega :) on FB and only you liked it from the lovely blip people... I must try harder but your encouragement is muchly appreciated, as is your friendship! :-D Chatting to you about Eurovision possibilities really made me laugh tonight!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.