Rolling out the red carpet

Every year when the colours change I promise myself I am going to take a picture of the wonderful trees that make up a part of my usual daily commute. Things then happen; I'm too busy, I have other stuff on my mind, there isn't anywhere easy to pull over, I have too many cars behind me to pull off. Then, before you know it, the fog, wind and ice hit and before too long all the leaves and the colours have gone...maybe next year... I MUST try again next year...

Today I pulled off, took a few potential blips and enjoyed the scenery...it's only taken me 12 years! Better late than never eh? Welcome to the Cotswolds!

Tonight I am catching up with a friend...much anticipated! I may change this blip if we end up doing something exciting involving motorbikes, Peter Purves and double-decker buses otherwise I guess this one can stay :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.