Day Today

By Feathers14

Important Matters

Happy Birthday, Matt!!!!

Yeah so Matt turned bloody old today (not really) and it coincided with a PhotoSocial so combine the two and what do you get? A drunk Matt and an empty wallet.

I know that I personally had a great time on a team of people that I'd never met before although my bowling was absolutely atrocious! Bowling whilst giving The Bro a lift on my shoulders probably wasn't the best idea though haha.

Afterwards we tore it up The Under Graduate for all of about 17 minutes until they closed the bar, so obviously we needed to check Kelsey's out and compare.

Lots of other stuff.

Peace

----------

The GRAIN!!!! Oh my god it's slightly painful to upload this picture due to the sheer quantity of GRAIN but it's a monochrome portrait and I've been working on those lately. It's not my finest work but I like it. I did have a quite a few contenders for Blips today though, not least one of Eve halfway down a bowling alley flat on her ass after she slipped over haha :P

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.