David Takes Pictures

By DavidTakesPics

'I Wandered Lonely Streets...

Behind Where The Old Thames Does Flow'

The Verve - History.

Another day, another shot of London with a moody sky. This one is taken from London Bridge, looking East towards Tower Bridge and Canary Wharf with the sun coming up behind some pretty impressive clouds.
A nice early morning stroll around London is never a bad thing.

Aside from that, today has been pretty nice. I got to see the niece, I watched my beloved Liverpool win 4-0 against Fulham and now I guess it will be a movie and pizza kind of evening. At some point there will also be a hot transatlantic Skype date with the girlfriend because it's been a year to the day since we met. As days go, today is a rather nice one :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.