Mother And Todler

Thanks so much for all the hearts and stars for yesterdays blip of Rachel and Emily. It was doubly nice, because not only did I get all the nice comments about a photo I had taken but, because Rachel is also on blip, she was able to read all the nice thing said about the photo of her!

Daniel wasn't in nursery today so The Man and I took him to a petting farm in the morning, then in the afternoon all 4 of us had a visit to the local pet shop and supermarket. I didn't have a lot of opportunity today for photography but I know Rachel likes mono images so this is what I've done for today.

Things were great until in the evening I discovered that my brand new cable and transformer had stopped working. So no more blips could be put up while I was away. Which was a shame, but at least I could get blip on the phone to let The Mother know, via comments on her journal, why there were no blips appearing from me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.