Interview with a Constabularian... Again...

Well that's 2 for 2! Police decided to take an interest in me again for this one. I just wish they'd taken this amount of interest when I actually did have problems in their field of expertise like under-age drinkers at my skatepark on occasion.

Anyhoo, got the usual details taken down and check done but I did manage to furnish them with a blipcard this time whilst going through an additional check of the bag this time.

It wasn't until I was showing them the pictures that it occurred to me the slightly sinister nature of the picture. Pretty sure they did get a good look at this but surprisingly and refreshingly didn't appear to bother about or mention it.

------------------------------------------

This reminded me of a joke.

Did you hear Sophie Ellis Bextor was found dead in a French Footballer's house?

They say it was 'Murder on Zindane's floor."!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.