Blue monday

It's actually not been that bad a day, apart from a cold trying to get its grip on me.
Had a walk down the beach with gonzo after the school run. The light was interesting and kept changing.
Sorted out some family stuff and then looked into things for my new business venture. This is the thing that's been brewing for the past week and I've decided that today's the day to publicly say that I'll be hopefully moving into my own studio in the village in December. It's exciting and a bit scary but hopefully it'll work out. The aim is to do more yarny teaching as well was make woven things to sell. Fingers crossed.
Yarn club was fun as the kids had a go at making mini pom-poms. Most ended up as exploding yarn barf, but some worked. They had fun though.
No weaving today but hoping to do some tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.