Daily Wild

By emyjane

Dandy surprise

Best viewed *larger*

I wasn't expecting to find this MASSIVE dandelion flower growing in the wildflower patch this afternoon. It's got a lot colder all of a sudden, but then dandelions do flower first in cold Springs so perhaps I'm not that surprised, I was probably more surprised at the vibrancy of its colour!

And...

He's fallen in the water

No gym again, as too ill. Cold was really bad today, really had enough of it. Managed to get to town to buy more supplies for my craft shows coming up. Bought myself a pretty top to cheer me up, didn't try it on, as felt dizzy in the shop because of this rotten cold. Got home, tried it on, it FITS! That made me happy, or happier, can't wait to wear it out when I'm WELL again... ! xxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.