My Best Efforts - Year 3

By AMC

Another Sunrise!.........

..............We are experiencing some lovely sunrises at the moment and it seems such a shame not to share them with you! (and to record them for myself too!) If you are fed up with them - just tell me!! I was very impressed with this one.

My self-opening car window has now been fixed - free of charge - so I hope I won't get a wet bum if it rains overnight - the Garage also gave it a complimentary wash so I'm well pleased.

Anni will be on her way home from Germany now - Berlin this time - a City I know she loves. If the weather there is a good as it is here, she should have a good flight.

A beautiful morning yet again - the wind has got up again and makes the Temperature at 42 Deg.F. feel colder than it really is. The forecasters tell us that it is going to get much colder next week!!

If you have a sunshiny day, make the best of it.

sooc with a little crop of foreground. Click on lower case "L" to see it better.

Last year I posted an image of some pretty Michaelmas daisies
>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.