hpx

By hpx

I say a little prayer for you

Title today comes courtesy of Aretha Franklin :-)

This is Mary Jo, lensbaby guru and photography tutor extraordinaire. She was looking up checking out the dappled light through foliage when I blipped this.

Between the 7 of us on the course some stunning results have been achieved today. Mary Jo set us come interesting assignments to take during the day. I've noted a few of us blippers have struggled for ideas/focus lately (judging by write ups and comments, not images). Tomorrow or Monday I'll post what she got us to do. They might spark interest in blip-land, and you don't need a lensbaby to do them.

This photography all day lark is tiring. I'm off to have a relaxing bath and then bed.

Thanks for your comments yesterday. Being out of the mess today has helped.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.