Houseonahill6

By Houseonahill6

When tomorrow comes

I thought you might like to see a bit more of the Pinemarten. He really is looking stunning in his fur coat maybe he knows we have snow on the way. The signs are there, it's gone from being cold for a few days to mild and the wind has changed direction !

Getting rather excited as tomorrow I'm catching the train to Edinburgh. It's been along time since I've been on a train by myself. Well, I know I wont actually be all by myself , I fear the carriages will also be filled with football or Rugby supporters. I shall have to brush up on my songs !

I used to catch the train to London from Sittingbourne in Kent and then after 'fun' on the underground catch another train from Euston to Watford. Mike used to meet me at the station after being to the bakers to pick up ham rolls and doughnuts :)

We're meeting at Edinburgh station tomorrow. Do nt think he'll have rolls or doughnuts though !

Hoping that the weather will be dry for a wander round and we're hoping for a clear night as we're have a planned a visit to the observatory.

Should have wifi but will have to use my iPad mini to take photos as I'm not taking my laptop. So we'll have to see how it goes.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.