Adda

By Adda

working Saturday

it was a working saturday for us today, in lieu of which, an extra day will be credited to our annual leave balance. I dont know why they do this because saturdays are just so unproductive...one just sits in front of the computer waiting for the compulsory number of hours to get over...not much was achieved today at work...

...a little down with the cold again, which made things a little worse at work...slightly better now...hoping to be back in shape for the outing tomorrow morning...

have another attempt at the exam that I flunked earlier. now before 'someone' starts with the nagging business again, I better get to my study material :)

Edit: what is going on with the exif data, specifically the shutter speed...I have been noticing strange shutter time quite often now. anyone else facing this problem? the exif in the jpg file on my computer looks ok.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.