Porthnavas Creek

Today we have been all over the place. Ann has had a lot to do and I have had to do a lot of sitting around in the car waiting.

However, when we got to Porthnavas Creek I thought, 'Whoopee doo, I'm going to be allowed out of the car for a walk and a wallow in the muddy creek'.

I was allowed out of the car.......................... but Ann just blipped me and then made me get back in?!! That wasn't much fun.

Ann said, 'Molly there's no footpaths around the creek, the tide is coming in so we don't want to walk on all the muddy sand. We will have to go for your walk elsewhere.'

...................So that is what we did.

..............And now I'm very tired. I never sleep in the car and as we've been out for hours I haven't had any afternoon snooze time. I've gobbled up all my dinner and now I've jumped up on the sofa for a little nap.......................... I think I'm going to be told off when Ann's finished doing my Blip??!!!!!

It's the weekend folks - have a good one. x

To see Pedn Vounder Beach - Cornish P92 - Look here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.