Newcastle Downunder

By jensphotos

Black Ops

It's been a busy day. The Hs and I have had visits to Nursing homes, a practice shoot of some cheerleading (no permissions so can't show you those) and then I took the Hs to Horseshoe to get the Christmas card photo. A massive storm front came in from the south. The clouds were amazing and you can see part of it behind Nobbys. The two young gentlemen here surveyed the beach and I then heard them say: "Well, if we are going to do Black Ops, then lets do it now". Off came the shirts and into the water they went. Hamish I think was puzzled by the Black Ops comment. He didn't know whether to just watch or follow them in.

On my way home the storm hit but now it has settled again. I think we are in Monsoon season.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.