Paul'sPix

By PaulShelley

Fine.

The library member has a spring in his step as he goes to return his books, because he knows he hasn't got to pay any fines.

And I appear to be fine after my nose dive into the canal yesterday, being caused to swerve and fly headfirst off my bike by a fellow Blipper (no names*). Is there a BlipLawyer out there who can advise me whether I can sue?

I don't think I have got Weil's disease or lockjaw. Perhaps I had better check with the doc tomorrow. Or should I just go straight to A&E like everyone else seems to be doing these days?

Thanks for your comments of concern yesterday, although several of you seemed to think it was all a big laugh. Shame on you! I might have to report you to the BlipModerator for causing mental trauma.

*BikeShopNick may have had something to do with it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.