Buddy Yamaha

By richie_rollover

Nice day for it

I've been stuck in the house working today. the only break I've had was popping out to get Maddy from school, grab stuff fo tea and pick up the three Einstürzende Neubauten CD's which the local library ordered in for me (aren't libraries great).

Stopped to grab a blip while I was down the village and ended up really jealous. It was a lovely day and I'd far rather have been in a boat out in the forth than stuck in the house working. There were loads of folk out sailing, but this shot of a boat going past Inch Garvie with Fife in the background was the most appealing one. I really must save up for a Topper so I can start sailing again. Boats with an engine are ok, but boats with sails are just so much fun.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.