Sgwarnog: In the Field

By sgwarnog

Corner

painted
into a corner
shadow tree


One Street #27

Perhaps the least significant aspect of being off work for two months has been the lack of opportunity to continue with my One Street series. The main reason that I selected Great Horton Road for the project was that I would expect to be walking it five days a week, forty four weeks of the year. Hopefully it won't be too long now before it once more becomes a regular part of my day.

This was my first shadow tree, in my first week of blipping nearly three years ago. A similar time of year leaves a similar shadow, but today's is toward the end of daylight, so has moved a bit further down the street.

Filed under shadow trees.

And a shadow street lamp as a bonus.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.