A Day Worth Recording

By Cheeseminer

Jenkins Days

Dancing on a tightrope
With my head in a sack.


~ Fairport Convention. Gladys' Leap

Been one of those sort of days. Software tools. Hmm; sometimes it's like only having a spanner when you need to get a fire going.

Rather hoping later in the week I'll get to the next stanza:

Finally discovered,
What it's meant to be...


--
Went out for a blipwalk with Chipmonkey at lunchtime. This is about the third time I've photographed this decaying bench, so I need to blip it before the locals start calling the Funny Farm Hotline. You've met one of it's residents before.

I fiddled with the levels, sharpened it, converted to B&W, cropped, and concluded it was all a waste of time and cancelled it all. So this is SOOC.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.