Blue Hamish

By BlueHamish

Trying out for the Rat Pack

DDW's November Challenge Day 20: "Profile"

One of my favourite songs and the man I'm trying to be the negative of.

Strictly speaking, this should have been a side on portrait to fit today's theme but I didn't like the profile pictures as much. The plaster on the side of my head that I had forgotten about didn't help much. Nor did the fact that god seemed to have left me out when he was dishing out chins! I see lots of people with two and wonder which one of them was meant for me.

A very late blip for me. Been a very busy day, even for someone who was wide awake at 5 this morning.

Thanks to everyone who wished Diana well. She has sinusitus. She will be off work for a 3rd day but back on Friday. Up, had lunch and writing Xmas cards. Clearly on the mend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.