WharfedaleBex

By WharfedaleBex

I've gone and done it...

...I have become a fully fledged member.

So here is today's blip... a fully fledged red kite. (L)

Given I spend too much time deliberating over which photo to blip, I'm hoping becoming a member may save time. I'll be making use of my blipfolio.

(Am I kidding myself?!)

I'm enjoying the photos & blips of a good friend who, after dabbling at gib99 has now succumbed to the clutches of Blip at iwalkiseeiphone... great photos, superb write-ups and fun About section.

Thank you for all the comments, stars and hearts for yesterday's massacre in the garden. Looking more closely, I'm wondering whether the foot of Mr Goldfinch is actually the foot of Woody the Woodpigeon - looking a little large for an LBJ?

I haven't seen Woody today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.