Cards

I spent most of the day today packing cards into cellophane bags. 200 of them.
So to go with my sore knee I now have repetitive strain injury!
I'm doing the school Christmas Fair on Saturday and although I've had the cards for weeks I've naturally left it to the last minute!
When will I learn?!
With Mummy packing cards and not wanting to drive anywhere Poor Miss L had a boring day.
Her day was mostly spent rolling around on the floor, rolling around on the sofa and rolling around on the armchair.
In between all the rolling there was a bit of eating, a bit of reading, a bit of colouring and a bit of CBeebies game action on the laptop.
Day two of my new Slimming World regime has gone well. In fact, when I got on the scales this morning I'd lost a stone and a half!!
Ha ha, time to put new batteries in I think!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.